Lee L. Swanström (USA-France)

Jie He (China)

Michio Hongo (Japan)


OESO Website

  < back to the Program at a glance

Session 14


Sunday, September 3
2:00 – 4:00 pm

Room 18



Innovative perspectives in esophagology

Panel discussion


Chairs: Hans Gregersen (Denmark-China) – Dean J. Mikami (USA)

Panel: Ajai Bansal (USA) – Mark Fox (Switzerland) – Shanu Kothari (USA) – Larry Miller (USA)


  • Functional measurements: Barry McMahon (Ireland)
  • Robotics. Philip Chiu (China)
  • Integration of new devices – Modeling. Hans Gregersen (Denmark – China)




©2016 OESO – SYMPORG SA            webdesign